LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous)



(Accredited By NAAC and NBA, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Affiliated to JNTUK)

KAKINADA

NSS UNIT

Name of the Program: NSS Volunteers Participation NSS State Youth Festival Date of the Program : Feb 25-26, 2020

Place: GITAM University, VIZAG

Brief Report

NSS State Youth Festival is organized by GITAM University, Visakapatnam during Feb 25-26th 2020.AS part of this program, 25 students under JNTU Kakinada NSS Cell Jurisdiction are participated in various events of the program. Two Female students K.Poojitha Gayathri, II EEE and S.Uha Jahnavi ,I ECE represented from Lakireddy BaliReddy College of Engineering, Mylavaram.

K.Poojitha Gayathri, II EEE participated in Patriotic Poem event and S.Uha Jahnavi participated in the Elocution event and K.Poojitha Gayathri, II EEE secured First Place in Patriotic Poem as part of NSS State Youth Festival and JNTU Kakinada NSS Cell won the overall championship for the year 2019-20.

Dr.P.Ashok Reddy, NSS Programme Officer of Lakireddy BaliReddy College of Engineering, Mylavaram and Dr.T.Hari Babu, NSS Programme Officer of Lendi Engineering College, Vijayanagaram acted as Team Faculty Coordinators to the program.

Dr.K.Ramesh Reddy, State NSS Officer, Andhra Pradesh and Dr.K.Venkata Reddy, NSS Coordinator, JNTU Kakinada congratulated all the team members of JNTU Kakinada NSS Cell for their outstanding performance.











వీసీ రామలింగరాజు, రెక్టార్ ప్రసాదరాజు,

రిజిస్తార్ సత్వనారాయణ అభినందించారు. **ఓవరాల్ చాంపియన్న్ గా నిలిచిన ఎన్ఎస్ఎస్ వలంటిర్లు**

జేఎన్టీయూకే ఎన్ఎస్ఎస్కు ఉత్తమ అవార్డు

బాలాజీచెరువు (కాకినాడ సిటీ): జేఎన్టీయూకే ఎన్ఎస్ఎస్ యూనిట్కు ఓవరాల్ చాంపియన్ 2020 అవార్డు వచ్చింది. వైజాగ్ గీతం వర్సిటీలో ఈ నెల 24, 25 తేదీల్లో నిర్వహించిన ఎన్ నిలిచింది. విద్యార్థుల బృందాన్ని కో–ఆర్డినేటర్ ఎస్ఎస్ రాష్ట్ర యువజనోత్సవాల్లో 320కి పైగా ఎన్ఎస్ఎస్ యూనిట్లు పాల్గొనగా జేఎన్టీయూ

కాకినాడ చాంపియన్గా నిలిచింది. వ్యాసరచన లో ద్వితీయ స్థానం, రంగోలీలో ప్రథమ స్థానం , పోస్టర్ ప్రజంటేషన్లో ప్రథమ స్థానంలో వెంకటరెడ్డి, ఎన్ఎస్ఎస్ అధికారులు డాక్టర్ ఆశో క్ రెడ్డి, టి.హరిబాబులు అభినందించారు.

(Dr.P. ASHOK REDDY) **NSS Program Officer**

(Dr.K.APPA RAO) Principal